The Network

A Nordic network to exchange knowledge and experience about methods and measures to reduce the effects of ghost fishing, littering of the oceans and to increase recycling from commercial and recreational fishing.

{[title]}

{[description]}
Norway
Åland
Greenland
Denmark
Faroes
Iceland
Sweden
Finland
Other Contacts

Norway

Members of "The network":

Plastix A/S

Hans Axel Kristensen (CEO)

- info@plastixglobal.com

Nofir AS

Øistein Aleksandersen

- oistein@nofir.no

Innovasjon Norge

Marit Sommerfelt Valseth

- marit.valseth@innovasjonnorge.no

SINTEF

Tone Berg

- tone.berg@sintef.no

Hold Norge Rent

Lise Keilty Gulbransen

- lise.gulbransen@holdnorgerent.no

Circular Ocean

Paritosh Deshpande 

- paritosh.deshpande@ntnu.no

Gaspard Philis

- gaspard.philis@ntnu.no

eSEA Marine AS   

Click HERE for more information

Magnus Stranden

- magnus@eseamarine.no

The Project Group is found here.

If you want to join "The network", just click here.

Åland

None from Åland in part of the "The network". If you are from Åland and can contribute to our project, please sign up for "The network" here

The Project Group is found here.

Greenland

Members of "The network":

Greenland Institute of Natural Resources

Erik Haar Nielsen

- erni@natur.gl

Departementet for Fiskeri og Fangst

Augusta Marie Jerimiassen

- auje@nanoq.gl

Greenlandic Fishing License Control

Ove Anda Mikkelsen

- oami@nanoq.gl

The Project Group is found here.

If you want to join "The network", just click here.

Denmark

Memebers of "The network"

Baltic Sea Advisory Council

Sally Clink

- sc@bsac.dk

PlanMiljø

Rikke Fischer-Bogason

- rfb@planmiljoe.dk

KIMO Denmark

Ryan Metcalfe

- rydm@varde.dk

THE VELUX FOUNDATIONS

Mikkel Klougart

- mk@veluxfoundations.dk

HM 635 Karbak

Rasmus Hald

- Rasmus.hald.hm@gmail.com

The Project Group is found here.

If you want to join "The network", just click here.

Faroes

Members of "The network"

VØRN (Faroe Islands Fisheries Inspection)

Meinhard Gaardlykke

- mg@vorn.fo

 

The Project Group is found here.

If you want to join "The network", just click here.

Iceland

Members of "The network"

Marine and Freshwater Research Institut (MFRI)

Haraldur Arnar Einarsson

- haraldur.arnar.einarsson@hafogvatn.is

The Project Group is found here.

If you want to join "The network", just click here.

Sweden

Members of "The network"

Municipality of Simrishamn

Madeleine Lundin

- madeleine.lundin@simrishamn.se

Laxkonsult

Per-Olof Larsson

- polarsson@gmail.com

Havs- och vattenmyndigheten

Åsa Lindskog

- asa.lindskog@havochvatten.se

Anders Åkerström

- akerstrom.anders@gmail.com

MARELITT Baltic

Camilla Witt

- camilla.witt@simrishamn.se

Keep Sweden Tidy

Andreas Frössberg

- andreas.frossberg@hsr.se

Sotenäs kommun

Helena Bredin

- helena.bredin@sotenas.se

Per-Olof Larsson

- per-olof.samuelsson@sotenas.se

Transportstyrelsen

Stina Paulin

- stina.paulin@transportstyrelsen.se

8-fjordar

Sara Ejvegård

- sara.ejvegard@stenungsund.se

Niclas Åberg

- niclas.aberg@stenungsund.se

The Project Group is found here.

If you want to join "The network", just click here.

Finland

Members of "The network"

Finnish Environment Institute, SYKE

Pekka Kotilainen

- pekka.kotilainen@ymparisto.fi

Åbolands Fiskarförbund

Kaj Mattsson

kaj.mattsson@abofish.net

The Project Group is found here.

If you want to join "The network", just click here.

Other Contacts

Members of "The network"

KIMO International

Arabelle Bentley

arabelle.bentley@shetland.gov.uk

The Project Group is found here.

If you want to join "The network", just click here.